Sign In Forgot Password

Building a Place in Time: The Many Meanings of Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual

For more information on this class, click here.

To join the virtual class via Zoom:
Click on: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81527918261?pwd=RTZxYVU4MUJSVE9hRDhSaXNrbUZhdz09

or to connect via phone, dial (346) 248-7799,
Meeting ID: 815 2791 8261
Passcode: 535097

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782