Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

For general information please email admin@tiferetaustin.org or phone 512.410.0336. For membership information click here.

Staff Members:

Rabbi Dan Millner rabbidan@tiferetaustin.org 512.410.0336 Ext 101
Sarah Church Carroll (Administrator) admin@tiferetaustin.org 512.410.0336 Ext 103
Emily Yaffe (Youth Educator) ctiyouth@tiferetaustin.org 512.410.0336 Ext 107

 

Officers:

President Dan Ledeen president@tiferetaustin.org 512.410.0336 Ext 102
Vice President   vp@tiferetaustin.org  
Secretary Vicky Gould secretary@tiferetaustin.org  
Treasurer Larry Smith treasurer@tiferetaustin.org 512.923.3964
Membership Sean Clifford membership@tiferetaustin.org 512.410.0336 Ext 106
       

 

Kiddush Committee Beth Shapiro kiddush@tiferetaustin.org
Chesed Committee Jeanette Brickman jpbrickman22@gmail.com

 

Where to find us:

We are located on JCC Shalom Austin Dell Jewish Community Campus
7300 Hart Lane
Austin, TX 78731
 

Mailing Address:

Congregation Tiferet Israel
PO Box 27254
Austin, TX 78755-2254

Comments on our Web Site:

Send an email to: WebMaster@TiferetAustin.org

 
 

 

 
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyyar 5784