Sign In Forgot Password

CTI is grateful for all of our volunteers and all of the hard work they put into helping our congregation  thrive. If you would like to volunteer for one of our committees, please contact one of our committee chairs. Thank you for being a part of our community!

Standing Committee Chairs

   
Education Committee Sarah Wander Education@tiferetaustin.org
Marketing Committee Jay Rubin Marketing@tiferetaustin.org
Ritual Committee Eric Shapiro Ritual@tiferetaustin.org
     

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

   
Chesed Jeanette Brickman Chesed@tiferetaustin.org
Events Elizabeth Temerlin Events@tiferetaustin.org
Fundraising Dan Ledeen Fundraising@tiferetaustin.org
Israel Action Mitch & Patti Davis IAC@tiferetaustin.org
Kiddush Beth Shapiro Kiddush@tiferetaustin.org
Strategic Planning Alana Pompa President@tiferetaustin.org

 

Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783