Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership


President Dan Ledeen
Vice President  
Secretary Vicky Gould
Treasurer Larry Smith


Board Members

Eric Shapiro
Jay Rubin
Sean Clifford
Gabe Wander
Lauren Churi
Scott Weingarten
Beth Steinberg
Adam Dollinger


Committee Chairs

For information about a given committee please contact the chair of that committee. Contact details for non-officers may be found in the Membership Directory.

Standing Committee Chairs

Education Committee Sarah Wander
Finance Committee Larry Smith
Membership Committee Sean Clifford & Gab Wander
Marketing Committee Scott Weingarten
Ritual Committee Eric Shapiro

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Chesed Jeanette Brickman
Events Jay Rubin & Vicky Gould
Fundraising Dan Ledeen
Israel Action  Mitch & Patti Davis
Kiddush Beth Shapiro
Strategic Planning Alana Pompa
Youth/Ed Lauren Churi


Fri, September 22 2023 7 Tishrei 5784