Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Take Your Tanach -- Tuesday Night: Book of Judges

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual

The Book of Ezekiel is one of the most mysterious but essential books of the Tanakh. Who was Ezekiel? When was he prophesying? Were his prophecies meant for his time or the distant future? In this TYT series, we will take an in-depth look at the life, times and ageless message of the Prophet Ezekiel in a way which will make his contribution to Jewish texts, history and destiny truly come to life! A priest stuck in exile, dreaming of the perfect Temple in a perfect homeland - a man pinning for spiritual life, but only experiencing physical privation - what is his message really all about? God asked Ezekiel to do many strange things - things even contrary to Jewish law! Were they literally true, or were they merely metaphorical? Come and join the CTI Tuesday evening Take Your Tanakh class, as together, we learn about the Prophet Ezekiel!

You can join the Video conference for this class by clicking here.  To listen on your phone, please dial 301-715-8592 and when prompted enter 777 443 278 followed by the pound (#) sign, then pass code 980074 followed by the pound sign (#).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782