Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Take Your Tanach -- Tuesday Night: Book of Ezekiel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

4. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual

The Book of Ezekiel is one of the most mysterious but essential books of the Tanakh. Who was Ezekiel? When was he prophesying? Were his prophecies meant for his time or the distant future? In this TYT series, we will take an in-depth look at the life, times and ageless message of the Prophet Ezekiel in a way which will make his contribution to Jewish texts, history and destiny truly come to life! A priest stuck in exile, dreaming of the perfect Temple in a perfect homeland - a man pinning for spiritual life, but only experiencing physical privation - what is his message really all about? God asked Ezekiel to do many strange things - things even contrary to Jewish law! Were they literally true, or were they merely metaphorical? Come and join the CTI Tuesday evening Take Your Tanakh class, as together, we learn about the Prophet Ezekiel!

You can join the Video conference for this class by clicking here.  To listen on your phone, please dial 301-715-8592 and when prompted enter 777 443 278 followed by the pound (#) sign, then pass code 980074 followed by the pound sign (#).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781