Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:18 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:21 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:23 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:24 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:14 PM - 10:05 PM - Virtual
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:09 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:05 PM - 9:55 PM - Virtual
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 8:55 PM - 9:50 PM - Virtual
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM - Virtual
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 8:55 PM - 9:30 PM - Virtual
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 8:50 PM - 9:20 PM - Virtual
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 8:40 PM - 9:10 PM - Virtual
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:20 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual

Join us for a CTI Virtual Havdalah, Motzei Shabbat, led by Rabbi Dan! Start off your week right with song and spirit.  See you online!  The full text for Havdalah may be found here.

During our May 2nd Virtual Havdalah Zoom session we'd like to take some screen shots , with your permission, for a future communication. If you don't feel comfortable with this please email Beth Shapiro at membership@tiferetaustin.org.

You can join the Video session by clicking here.  To listen on your phone, please dial 301-715-8592 and when prompted enter 388 159 837 followed by the pound (#) sign.

Note the first time you try to join a Zoom conference over the Internet, you may be asked if it is okay to download an App from Zoom.  Please do so.  Once it is downloaded you may have to enter the meeting number (the nine digits listed above).  On future attempts to join a virtual Zoom conference, you will be able to go directly.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 5 2020 13 Sivan 5780