Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

6:14 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

6:16 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 6:14 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:17 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:21 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:26 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:32 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 7:53 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 8:03 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781 - 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 8:20 PM - 10:05 PM - Virtual
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 8:38 PM - 9:55 PM - Virtual

Join us for a CTI Virtual Havdalah, Motzei Shabbat, led by Rabbi Dan! Start off your week right with song and spirit.  See you online!  The full text for Havdalah may be found here.

You can join the Video session by clicking here.  To listen on your phone, please dial 346-248-7799 and when prompted enter 388 159 837 followed by the pound (#) sign as the meeting ID and 018724 followed by the pound (#) sign as the passcode.

Note the first time you try to join a Zoom conference over the Internet, you may be asked if it is okay to download an App from Zoom.  Please do so.  Once it is downloaded you may have to enter the meeting number (the nine digits listed above).  On future attempts to join a virtual Zoom conference, you will be able to go directly.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781