Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

7:14 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

2. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

7:19 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

3. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

8:24 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

4. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

8:28 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 7:10 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 7:05 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 6:54 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 6:49 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:21 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 8:03 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781 - 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 8:20 PM - 10:05 PM - Virtual
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 8:38 PM - 9:55 PM - Virtual

Join us for a CTI Virtual Havdalah, Motzei Shabbat, led by Rabbi Dan! Start off your week right with song and spirit.  See you online!  The full text for Havdalah may be found here.

You can join the Video session by clicking here.  To listen on your phone, please dial 346-248-7799 and when prompted enter 388 159 837 followed by the pound (#) sign as the meeting ID and 018724 followed by the pound (#) sign as the passcode.

Note the first time you try to join a Zoom conference over the Internet, you may be asked if it is okay to download an App from Zoom.  Please do so.  Once it is downloaded you may have to enter the meeting number (the nine digits listed above).  On future attempts to join a virtual Zoom conference, you will be able to go directly.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781