Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Mishne Torah k'Seder Friday Mornings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

2. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

3. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

4. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

5. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

6. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual

 

Please click here for class information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781