Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Mishne Torah k'Seder Friday Mornings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

2. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

3. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

4. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

5. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

6. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

7. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

8. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

9. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

10. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

11. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

12. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

13. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

8:15 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual

 

Please click here for class information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 25 2021 19 Tishrei 5782